Limerick Lawn management and various committees.

If you need to contact us for general inquiry please click here.

Office Administrator

Bar, Club & Events


Barbara Hackett

Vice President

Sile Casserly and Rainer Lindheim

Hon. Secretary

Riona Doherty

Hon. Treasurer

Deirdre Sheehan

Senior Tennis

Elaine O'Grady - Captain
Jennifer Mulholland  -  Vice Captain

Junior Tennis

Amy Pratt - Captain

Squash Chair

Declan Mannix

Female / Male Children's Officers

Paul McDonogh - Male Officer
Loraine O'Callaghan Daly - Female Officer
Emma Fleming - Designated Liaison Officer

Tennis Committee 2024

Christopher Bourke
Breifne Considine
Pamela Cox
Tanya Cox
Emmet Gleeson
Michelle Lambert
Eoghan O'Neill

Social Committee:

Ger Kissane
Emma Leahy
Michelle Noonan
Eoin O’Conchuir
Colin O’Gorman
Sonya Shinkins
Eoin Walsh